Moscow Dating

Moscow Dating

Select your Preferred Language


Looking for my second half

My Details

LocationHang Gai, Ha Noi, Dong Bang Song Hong, Vietnam StatusDivorced
Age60, Male, 5'7" (171 cm) SeekingFemale
IntentionsLong Term PersonalitySerious
Site Star SignCapricorn

About Me

So, for the past 8 years I have been living in China and Thailand and working as a teacher. I cam to Asia when I got divorced and wanted to finally visit a part of the world that had always interested me but I had never managed to see. So far it has been great, almost. I say almost because, particularly in China, apparently I am not boyfriend material. What I am is: older brother, kind uncle (in 2 cases) grandad or (my personal "favourite") walking, talking ATM machine. So, I am planning a move to Vietnam in the next six months in a vain attempt to break my reign of bad luck in the relationship stakes as I have heard that ladies in Vietnam are more intelligent and hopefully can spot a good thing when they see it. I am house-trained, good at cooking, DIY and repairs, sewing, decorating, and pretty much anything I put my mind to with the exception of team sports.

My Identity & Personality

EthnicityWhite (Caucasian) RomanceOccasionally Romantic
NationalityUnited Kingdom Marriage ViewsMarriage is Important
OccupationEducation LanguagesEnglish / German
EducationBachelors Degree ReligionAtheist

My Appearance & Lifestyle

Hair ColorBald Have ChildrenDon't Live with Me
Eye ColorGrey Want ChildrenOpen / Undecided
Body TypeAthletic Have PetNo Pets
Food PreferenceEat Anything Drinking HabitsSocially
Exercise Habits5+ times a week Smoking HabitsRegularly
Body ArtTattoos Drug HabitsNever


Honestly, I prefer to talk about it. Gives us something to talk about


Hookups, Games, Short Term

Contact Us




Copyright © 2020 Gone Global