Moscow Dating

Moscow Dating

Select your Preferred Language


Searching for my Soul Mate

My Details

LocationGolden, Columbia-Shuswap, British Columbia / Colombie Britanique, Canada StatusSingle
Age60, Male, 5'10" (178 cm) SeekingFemale
IntentionsMarriage PersonalityCharismatic
Site Star SignCapricorn

About Me

I'm an affectionate, kind hearted, passionate, sincere man. I've been in perfect health my whole life and my father was the same until he passed away in my arms at 96. I had a rock band till I was 32 in California and then moved to the Canadian Rocky Mountains and began raising buffalo/bison and hosting tourists from all over the world that come and stay here. I give educational buffalo tours every day in the summer. I love to laugh and see the humor in things, but I'm very serious about life and love the beauty and preciousness of it. I've accomplished so much of what I've dreamed. I fell deeply in love with a beautiful woman much younger than I am, and though we both loved each other as deeply as we could dream, her life in another country and family situation will not allow for her to be with me. We both understand this and above all want each other to be happy. I want and pray to find the woman God brings me, the rare one I can actually fall in love with, like two snowflakes fitting together, and give her everything I am and have. I really can and will love her like an angel God sent me. I love intimacy in every way, and for my lover to be my best friend too. I'm in very good shape and able to give a woman all she could want physically. Pleasing her is what pleases me. I believe our purpose on Earth is to love each other the way God loves us. Ohhh, and besides being the most romantic guy you'll ever meet, I'm also verrryyyyyyyy funny! :)

My Identity & Personality

EthnicityWhite (Caucasian) RomanceValentines Everyday
NationalityCanada Marriage ViewsMarriage is Sacred
OccupationSelf Employed LanguagesEnglish / No Second Language
EducationAssociates Degree ReligionCatholic

My Appearance & Lifestyle

Hair ColorDark Brown Have ChildrenDon't Live with Me
Eye ColorHazel Want ChildrenOpen / Undecided
Body TypeAthletic Have PetLots of Animals
Food PreferenceEat Anything Drinking HabitsSocially
Exercise Habits5+ times a week Smoking HabitsNever
Body ArtNone Drug HabitsNever


We can decide together:)


Cheaters, liars & dishonesty

Contact Us




Copyright © 2020 Gone Global